top of page
Search

"COLOR ME PROJECT"

I have many new ideas...

First and foremost as you know, I have been ill a lot lately. And many of you have cheered me onto victory. And it helps. You have no idea how much it helps people like myself. I have many friends all over the country that are in the same boat. I myself am unable to digest pain meds. I am allergic to almost everything I eat, medicines, and everything under the sun, and in my case the Oregon clouds. hahaha ok, No Seriously, I had to find a way to get past the pain or I was gonna die soon. A person knows when it’s close enough to call. Ok, so I had bent many an ear or in facebook many eyes, and many friends stayed with me privately in messages so I could hold on to hope. I felt lie a freak, and a royal pain in the ass. So I seriously dove into what I know and love best...”My ART”... I started creating pieces for a few of my devoted friends, (still doing it so do’t be surprised if you get tagged with a gifted post of my creativity for you. Only I know who has been real with me and I am grateful for their friendship and compassion. It got me to thinking...I have a gift that I knew since I was very young, most people keep searching for theirs or it’s just out of their reach due to ability. I have heard so many cries of pain from cancer victims, heart issues, and everything in between which only welcomes “FEAR”.

How could I help my friends who are literally begging for their lives internally, when I know that ugly venom that runs through my veins too...?

Do you remember “DOODLING” In School when you were a kid? My denim notebook within a week was covered with doodling & SPIROGRAPH. I remember now, that it was my escape from the horror’s of abuse. I was a shy quiet kid that wanted to be recognized, but didn’t dare for fear of a beating. My mother had a multiple personality disorder with a side of drug addictions. At the age of 7 I became aware it was up to me to. survive it. Anyway, that memory helped me to create an idea while I started to creatively doodle again...Like This...>>>


THEN YOU CAN REALLY TAKE ON ANYTHING WITH A HUGE CANVAS YOU COLOR YOUR OWN COLORS! YOU WILL BE ABLE TO LITERALLY COLOR LAYING IN BED ON YOUR BLANKET OR PILLOWS! You see, when I got my very 1st apartment on my own, I ended up having to pay a huge painting bill. I painted a huge wall mural on a bare white wall because the wall was depressing. The landlord loved it, but said it had to go. It taught me. to always hang a canvas to place my imagination on from then on.


COLOR YOUR WORLD WITH HOPE, LOVE, JOY, AND KICK FEAR IN THE ASS! YOU GOT THIS! AND I AM HERE TO HELP. AND THE NEXT TIME SOMEONE FEELS THE NEED TO HELP SOMEONE IN NEED OF PAIN RELIEF, SEND THEM A DOODLE BLANKET OR PILLOW!



I have chosen the best coloring tools for this type of project.

all color sets and size of sets...









I hope you enjoy this concept and enjoy coloring what really matters.


Your Friend Always.

Jackie

If your interested in future updates, sign up on my website! http://www.MissHighlyDangerass.com & SUBSCRIBE!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page